Contact Us

Association Contacts

President – Michael Giffney

E: [email protected]

Vice President – Martyn  Sly

E: [email protected]

Treasurer – Simon Albery

E: [email protected]

Secretary – TBA

E: [email protected]

Measurer – Martyn Sly

E: [email protected]

State Representives

QLD: Kazu Yoshida

NSW: Richard Merrett

VIC: Cameron Stevens

TAS: Philip Reid

WA: Brien Hennessy

If you are looking for a skipper or crew drop us a email and we will do our best to help you team up with someone. Otherwise if you have any questions regarding our class please email us at [email protected]